image

The activity for this week was to post four instagram pictures of our daily routine with the #art110f15. After I posted my pictures I clicked on the hashtag and looked at the rest of the class instagram post and realized that there was a lot of pictures that were very similar but yet also differ. It’s crazy that so many people have social media in which we all communicate with people we may or may not know.
The pictures I posted on my instagram were two pictures of the sculptures in the art gallery because I was amazed with all of them. The other two that I posted was going swimming with my friends. Well in one of them we were barely going to get into the pool and in the other one we were in the sauna room. After a good swim we were exhausted and hungry, but sadly I had to go and eat there. It was okay because I love my mom’s food.

